Slightly Irregular Conformity

New filo love…

Last week I spent a couple of days completely obsessing about upgrading from a personal planner to an A5 filofax.  Then  I found one on special, online.  Then I had to wait an agonising four days for it to arrive.  And now it’s here, and I’m being stymied by the dark winter evenings, so I haven’t managed to take a thousand photos of it – yet.

But, I have just discovered that other, more talented people than I have been sharing their filos on YouTube, so while I haven’t yet shared my spreads, I can at least indulge in a bit of planner voyeurism…

And as soon as I can, I shall introduce you to my new love, a lovely red A5 Metropol…

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

