Slightly Irregular Conformity

Broccoli Soup

Another recipe that I have kept for years, and have no idea where it came from.  Why didn’t I think it was important to note sources?  This one is for Broccoli Soup, and I haven’t tried it yet, but it sounds delicious:

This is built from pieces of a free kit by Wilma, who designs for Digiridoo Scraps.  I love the colour combination, and I’m going to re-use this one for more recipes.  For the font, I’ve used one of the linux system default, DejaVu Serif Semi-Condensed.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Broccoli Soup

  1. Wilma on said:

    Hi! What a great use of that freebie … and guess what! Broccoli soup is a favorite of mine! I’ll definitely try out your recipe! Thank you for using my designs!
    Kind regards, Wilma

Leave a Reply

