Slightly Irregular Conformity

Vegetable Dip

Since I’ve decided to stop stressing about paints and collage materials, I’m drawn back to the digital scrapbooking supplies I’ve got, and my new cookbook.  I managed, in a moment of being a total moron, lose all of the files I had for scrapbooking and my old recipe cards, so I’m starting from scratch.  So the first recipe to go into the new cookbook is a dip one:

I can’t remember where I found the recipe, but anything with cream cheese in it is guaranteed to be a winner.  I can’t wait to try this, although I’ve found it at the wrong end of summer.  I’ll have to wait until a big sports final or something.

The kit I used for this is called Shhh, and is designed by the amazing Isa, who runs Bellisae Designs.  The two fonts are from MissTiina, which has a big collection of beautiful handwritten styled fonts for scrapbookers.

I’m hoping to get a few more recipes done soon, so I can start using the cookbook, so call back for updates!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

