Slightly Irregular Conformity

Cross Stitch Holiday

With various things happening lately, the only time I have managed to settle into some stitching has been on weekends, so progress has been slow.  Glacier-slow, in fact.  Now I’m on an enforced two-week break, courtesy of an outbreak of dermatitis on my hand.  I have to keep slathering on a paraffin-based cream, which means I’m leaving greasy handprints everywhere, so I’m not going near any kind of stitching until the dermatitis gives in and disappears.

Of course, now that I can’t do any, I’m desperate to make a little bit of progress!  Reduced to trawling everyone’s blogs and getting jealous over their progress, I’m going to sulk about it, and throw myself into doing a few scrap recipes instead, stay tuned!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

