Slightly Irregular Conformity

New recipe card

Which I printed this morning in town and then promptly lost.  So I’m making it from the laptop screen, which, considering the lack of space in my kitchen, is involving a lot of dashing from bench to dining table and back again.

I got the recipe from here, courtesy of an enthusiastic cucumber plant and a google search, and I think I’ll be having a good look around to see what else they have recipes for, particularly the crockpot section, since the days are suddenly getting shorter at this end of the planet.

I’m in a sort of minimalist phase, so used no scrapping resources at all.  I really like it, and will probably use the template for a whole collection of simple, garishly-coloured designs, hehe.

Feel free to email me for a hi-res copy if you like the sound of it – it’s marinating in the fridge at the moment, so I can’t tell you yet how nice it is, but it sure sounds promising!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

