Slightly Irregular Conformity

Next, the world!

Now that I’ve settled down after the whirlwind search for the perfect journal, I’m looking for other things to change for the sake of change.

In the spirit of that, last night I wiped Ubuntu off the lappy and plonked Fedora 13 in its place.  Woohoo, brand new system!  No clutter, no working codecs, no recollection of how to use su.  Expect lots of ‘note to self’ posts…

No doubt once I’ve got the kinks ironed out I’ll be looking to change something else… maybe I should start asking around now if I should go for a bob or a perm…

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

