Slightly Irregular Conformity

Thankful for 06/06

It’s been raining all day, and combined with a Doctor Who marathon, I’ve managed to spend almost ten hours on the laptop today. Guess how much housework I got done, haha.

I did scribble away in my journal while I was surfing, including half a thankful list:

1. I can sit inside and listen to the rain.
2. Tomorrow is a public holiday!
3. Harry brought me a bag of Skoffs on the way home.
4. I have some wonderful new friends on JournalWriting.
5. H and J didn’t mind cancelling our ride today.
6. JR is feeling better today about what has been happening in our group the last few days.
7. There is a Doctor Who weekend on UKTV.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

